More on Our Faculty

Linda Alcoff CUNY, Hunter, Critical Race Theory http://www.alcoff.com/
Mark Alper Music
Gar Alperovitz U of Maryland, Political Economy http://www.garalperovitz.com/
Burton Lee Artz Purdue, Media Studies http://webs.purduecal.edu/
Salvatore Babones U of Sidney, Political Economy http://salvatorebabones.com/
Rose Brewer U of Minnesota, African American Studies
Renate Bridenthal CUNY, Brooklyn, Women’s Studies http://www.feministpress.org
Paul BuhleRoderick Bush Brown University EmertitusSt John’s, Sociology http://www.stjohns.edu/
Dominique Caouette U of Montreal, Political Science http://www.cerium.ca/
Orlando Caracas
Dana Cloud U of Texas, Media Studies http://www.utexas.edu/opa/experts/profile.php?id=77
Michael Duff U of Wyoming, Legal Studies http://www.uwyo.edu/law/faculty-and-staff/michael-c.-duff.html
Jon Gobeil Penn State, Sociology http://sociology.la.psu.edu/faculty-and-staff/jmg552
Jessica Gordon-Nembhard
Larry Hanley
African American Studies, John Jay College
SF State, English

http://tinyurl.com/jessica-johnjay

http://hanley.wikispaces.com/
Jerry Harris Devry, History http://www.linkedin.com/pub/jerry-harris/a/576/701
Richard Huggins Oxford Brookes U, Social Policy http://www.social-sciences.brookes.ac.uk/research/degrees/doctoral-training/gpes/prof.asp?ID=35
David Fryett Anarchism
Mark Johnson St Bonaventure, Political Economy
Timothy Johnson NYU, Africana Studies http://library.nyu.edu/afr-amer/
Athina Karatzogianni U of Hull, Media Studies http://www2.hull.ac.uk/fass/humanities/media,-culture-and-society/staff/karatzogianni,-dr-athina.aspx
Gavin Kitching U of New S Wales, Political Science https://research.unsw.edu.au/people/professor-gavin-norman-kitching
Lauren Langman Loyola, Sociology http://www.luc.edu/sociology/faculty/langman.shtml
Marnia Lazreg CUNY, Hunter, Sociology http://www.hunter.cuny.edu/sociology/faculty/marnia-lazreg
Kathy McAfee SF State, Ecology http://kmcafee.com/
Peter Mclaren UCLA, Education http://gseis.ucla.edu/people/mclaren
Bharat Mehra U of Tenn, Information Science http://works.bepress.com/bharat_mehra/
Hannah Miyamoto U of Hawaii, Sociology http://open.salon.com/blog/hannah_miyamoto
Gregory Morales Sociology http://www.linkedin.com/pub/gregory-morales/a/a93/461
Joshua Morris Cal Poly Pomona
Kathleen Newman Carnegie-Mellon, English http://www.cmu.edu/hss/english/people/faculty/bios/kathy-newman.html
Jonathan Nitzan York University, Political Science http://www.yorku.ca/nitzan/
Juan Pablo Ochoa , Latino/a Studies
Tom O’Donnell U of Michican, Global Studies http://globalbarrel.com/
Bertell Ollman
Teresa Pac
New York University, Politics
U of Arizona, Education
http://www.nyu.edu/projects/ollman/
http://www.linkedin.com/in/teresa2010
Andrew Perchard U of Strathclyde, History http://www.strath.ac.uk/management/staff/drandrewperchard/
William Pelz Elgin Community, History http://www.linkedin.com/pub/bill-pelz/8/760/841
Sanjay Perera NU of Singapore, Philosophy http://philosophers.posterous.com
Frank Phelan
Garry Potter Wilfrid Laurier U, Sociology http://www.dystopiafilm.com/About%20Garry%20Potter.html
Melvin Rothenberg U Chicago, Political Economy http://www.cpegonline.org/aboutus/
Saskia Sassen Columbia, Sociology http://www.saskiasassen.com/
Ellen Schwartz Sacramento Marxist School
Justin Schwartz John Marshall Law, Philosophy http://www.jmls.edu/directory/profiles/schwartz-justin/
David Schwartzman Howard, Ecology http://www.biology.howard.edu/faculty/schwartzman/schwartzman_biosketch.html
David Schweickart Loyola, Philosophy http://www.luc.edu/philosophy/faculty_schweickart.shtml
Helena Sheehan Dublin City University, History of Marxism http://webpages.dcu.ie/~sheehanh/
Navin Singh Northern Arizona, Global Studies http://www2.nau.edu/gradcol/enews/2011September/Watch.html
Geoffrey Skoll Buffalo State, Criminal Justice http://www.buffalostate.edu/criminaljustice/skollgr.xml?username=skollgr
William Tabb CUNU, Queens, Political Economy http://www.qc-econ-bba.org/faculty_profile.ihtml?user_Instructor_ID=102
Harry Targ Purdue, Political Science http://www.cla.purdue.edu/american-studies/directory/?personid=51
Bharat Thakkar Argosy U, Global Studies http://auconnection.net/chicago/faculty/fac_bio.asp
Joseph Varga Indiana University, Labor Studies http://socialwork.iu.edu/faculty_and_staff_index_bloomington.html
Rob Watts RMIT U, Global Studies http://rmit.com.au/browse;ID=1q4ade8pf7qo
David Williams  Open University of the Left
Richard Wolff New School University, Political Economy http://rdwolff.com/
Share and Enjoy:
  • Print
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Google Bookmarks
  • Add to favorites
  • email
  • LinkedIn
  • Tumblr
  • Twitter
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon