More on Our Faculty

Linda Alcoff CUNY, Hunter, Critical Race Theory http://www.alcoff.com/
Mark Alper Music
Gar Alperovitz U of Maryland, Political Economy http://www.garalperovitz.com/
Burton Lee Artz Purdue, Media Studies https://www.pnw.edu/people/lee-artz/
Salvatore Babones U of Sidney, Political Economy http://salvatorebabones.com/
Rose Brewer U of Minnesota, African American Studies
Renate Bridenthal CUNY, Brooklyn, Women’s Studies https://www.feministpress.org/authors/renate-bridenthal
Paul Buhle Brown University Emeritus https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Paul_Buhle#Biography
Dominique Caouette U of Montreal, Political Science https://pol.umontreal.ca/repertoire-departement/professeurs/professeur/in/in14787/sg/Dominique%20Caouette/
Orlando Caracas
Dana Cloud U of Syracuse, Department of Communication and Rhetorical Studies https://news.syr.edu/faculty-experts/dana-l-cloud/
Michael Duff St Louis University https://www.slu.edu/law/faculty/michael-duff.php
Jon Gobeil Penn State, Sociology https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Jon-Gobeil
Jessica Gordon-Nembhard
Larry Hanley
African American Studies, John Jay College
SF State, English

http://tinyurl.com/jessica-johnjay

http://hanley.wikispaces.com/
Jerry Harris Devry, History http://www.linkedin.com/pub/jerry-harris/a/576/701
Richard Huggins Oxford Brookes U, Social Policy https://oxfordbrookes.academia.edu/RichardHuggins
David Fryett Anarchism
Mark Johnson St Bonaventure, Political Economy
Timothy Johnson NYU, Africana Studies https://nyu.academia.edu/TimothyJohnson
Athina Karatzogianni U of Leicester, Media Studies https://www2.le.ac.uk/departments/media/people/dr-athina-karatzogianni
Gavin Kitching De Mortfort University https://www.dmu.ac.uk/about-dmu/academic-staff/art-design-humanities/gavin-kitching/gavin-kitching.aspx
Lauren Langman Loyola, Sociology http://www.luc.edu/sociology/faculty/langman.shtml
Marnia Lazreg CUNY, Hunter, Sociology http://www.hunter.cuny.edu/sociology/faculty/marnia-lazreg
Kathy McAfee SF State, Ecology https://sfsu.academia.edu/KathyMcAfee
Peter Mclaren UCLA, Education https://sites.chapman.edu/mclaren/
Bharat Mehra U of Alabama, Information Science https://cis.ua.edu/cis-theme-staff/dr-bharat-mehra/
Hannah Miyamoto U of Hawaii, Sociology https://www.linkedin.com/in/hannahmiyamoto/
Gregory Morales Sociology http://www.linkedin.com/pub/gregory-morales/a/a93/461
Joshua Morris Grand Valley State, History https://www.gvsu.edu/history/joshua-morris-113.htm
Kathleen Newman Carnegie-Mellon, English http://www.cmu.edu/hss/english/people/faculty/bios/kathy-newman.html
Jonathan Nitzan York University, Political Science http://www.yorku.ca/nitzan/
Juan Pablo Ochoa Latino/a Studies
Tom O’Donnell U of Michican, Global Studies http://globalbarrel.com/
Bertell Ollman
Teresa Pac
New York University, Politics
U of Arizona, Education
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bertell_Ollman
http://www.linkedin.com/in/teresa2010
Andrew Perchard U of Northumbria, History https://www.northumbria.ac.uk/about-us/our-staff/p/andrew-perchard/
William Pelz Elgin Community, History https://www.plutobooks.com/author/william-a-pelz/
Sanjay Perera NU of Singapore, Philosophy https://fass.nus.edu.sg/philo/alumni/
Frank Phelan
Garry Potter Laurier U, Sociology https://www.wlu.ca/academics/faculties/faculty-of-arts/faculty-profiles/garry-potter/index.html
Melvin Rothenberg U Chicago, Political Economy https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Melvin-Rothenberg
Saskia Sassen Columbia, Sociology http://www.saskiasassen.com/
Ellen Schwartz Sacramento Marxist School  https://www.marxistschool.org/about.html
Justin Schwartz John Marshall Law, Philosophy https://independent.academia.edu/JustinSchwartz3
David Schwartzman Howard, Ecology https://www.linkedin.com/in/david-schwartzman-11044915/
David Schweickart Loyola, Philosophy http://www.luc.edu/philosophy/faculty_schweickart.shtml
Helena Sheehan Dublin City University, History of Marxism https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Helena_Sheehan
Navin Singh Northern Arizona, Global Studies https://ijme-journal.org/ijme/index.php/ijme/article/view/602
Geoffrey Skoll Buffalo State, Criminal Justice https://buffalostate.academia.edu/GeoffreySkoll
William Tabb CUNU, Queens, Political Economy https://qc-econ-bba.academia.edu/WilliamKTabb
Harry Targ Purdue, Political Science https://purdue.academia.edu/HarryTarg
Bharat Thakkar Argosy U, Global Studies http://auconnection.net/chicago/faculty/fac_bio.asp
Joseph Varga Indiana University, Labor Studies http://socialwork.iu.edu/faculty_and_staff_index_bloomington.html
Rob Watts RMIT U, Global Studies http://rmit.com.au/browse;ID=1q4ade8pf7qo
David Williams  Open University of the Left
Richard Wolff New School University, Political Economy http://rdwolff.com/